The American Association of University Professors' (AAUP) mission is to advance academic freedom and shared governance, to define fundamental professional values and standards for higher education, and to ensure higher education's contribution to the common good.

2013-15 Executive Committee Members
Becky Roesner, President
Mike Theune, Vice President
Meg Miner, Secretary-Treasurer


Browse the IWU AAUP Collections:

Chapter Activities

Dougan Award Winners