Constructing the Past



Volume 6 | Issue 1

Article 8

2005

Current Nu Gamma Chapter Members

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/constructing

Recommended Citation

(2005) "Current Nu Gamma Chapter Members," *Constructing the Past*: Vol. 6: Iss. 1, Article 8.

Available at: https://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/constructing/vol6/iss1/8

This Article is protected by copyright and/or related rights. It has been brought to you by Digital Commons @ IWU with permission from the rights-holder(s). You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s) directly, unless additional rights are indicated by a Creative Commons license in the record and/ or on the work itself. This material has been accepted for inclusion by the Constructing History editorial board and the History Department at Illinois Wesleyan University. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@iwu.edu.

©Copyright is owned by the author of this document.

Current Nu Gamma Chapter Members

This article is available in Constructing the Past: https://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/constructing/vol6/iss1/8

Current Nu Gamma Chapter Members

Margaret E. Bertram Leanne M. Lessard Jee Viola Catherine T. Wenzel Cathryn A. White Brin W. Williams 2004 Initiates Natalie M. Burda Matthew P. Cassady Lindsay M. Hawley Lauren A. Jensen Steven M. Jerentina Danielle Kuczera Megan A. Mondi James E. Nettleton Theo W. Pinson Colleen Schuster Robert E. Shell Jenna Simpson Gerald J. Sinish Eric D. Taylor Sarah E. Willms

2005 Initiates Emily A. Beaugreau Christopher B. Boswell Emma Clark Davidson Patrick P. Homan Elizabeth Johnson Bridget A. Karns John T. Larson Augumn Rae Lee Douglas S. Rowland Kelley Jean Sanderson Janessa J. Styk Agatha D. Valenti