

The Park Place Economist

Volume 17 | Issue 1

Article 2

4-2009

Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/parkplace

Recommended Citation

(2009) "Editorial Board," The Park Place Economist: Vol. 17 Available at: https://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/parkplace/vol17/iss1/2

This Prefatory Notes is protected by copyright and/or related rights. It has been brought to you by Digital Commons @ IWU with permission from the rights-holder(s). You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s) directly, unless additional rights are indicated by a Creative Commons license in the record and/ or on the work itself. This material has been accepted for inclusion by faculty at Illinois Wesleyan University. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@iwu.edu.

©Copyright is owned by the author of this document.

Editorial Board	

The Park Place Economist 2008-2009 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dan Wexler

Technical Editor

Tian Mao

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Lindsey Haines

Article Editors

Kathleen Conway Amanda Clayton Suman Gautam Mujtaba Isani Anna Konradi Tim Marzec Paige Maynard Teodora Petrova Kevin Slattery

Katie Stankiewicz

Eunis Wu

Cover Artist

Kristen Adomovicz

News Editors

Jessica Kong Anna Konradi Katie Stankiewicz

Proofreading Editors

Kathleen Conway Amanda Clayton Anthony Farruggia Suman Gautam Mujtaba Isani Anna Konradi Tim Marzec Paige Maynard Teodora Petrova Kevin Slattery Katie Stankiewicz Eunis Wu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Robert M. Leekley

The Illinois Wesleyan University Department of Economics assumes no responsibility for any statement appearing in *The Park Place Economist*, Volume XVII, April 2009.

Illinois Wesleyan University Department of Economics Bloomington, IL 61701-2900